Resolution Motivation

I’ve been an athlete for the majority of my life, but, like many, I always have a few fitness goals on my resolution list. In 2016, as I mentioned previously, I’d like to grow a healthy, strong baby, but once I’ve done that, I’d like to drop the baby weight quickly and continue my training for the FINA Masters World Aquatic Championship in Budapest in 2017.

Awesome gym and pool gear has always helped motivate me in my workouts, so I thought I’d share some of my workout leggings that I designed for my Society6 store!

Get motivated with these cute tights and then get out there and kick some ass! 😉

2 thoughts on “Resolution Motivation

Leave a Reply

